Contact Us

National Society of Black Engineers (PTO) E-Board Members (2017)

NSBE President                                                                        

Schquita Goodwin

Email: schquita.goodwin@uspto.gov                                                 

NSBE Vice President                                                               

Angela Brown-Pettigrew

Email: angela.brown-pettigrew@uspto.gov                                   

NSBE Secretary

Tiffany Weston

Email: tiffany.weston@uspto.gov

NSBE Treasurer

Crystal L. Hammond

Email: crystal.hammond@uspto.gov

NSBE Membership Chair

Brandi Hopkins

Email: brandi.hopkins@uspto.gov

NSBE Programs Chair

Raymond Nimox

Email: raymond.nimox@uspto.gov

NSBE Telecommunications

Terrell M. Robinson

Email: terrell.robinson@uspto.gov

Advertisements